Atlantic Terrace Board of Directors

President
Mike Williams – mikewms73@yahoo.com

Vice President
Frank O’Keefe – okeefe76@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Bob Stanborough – stanboroughr@bellsouth.net

Secretary
Debi Govero – debi.govero@gmail.com

Director
Pat Adams – PHAdams000@aol.com

Director
James Bradshaw – BradshawJames@comcast.net

Director
Ed Gaudette – sgaudette66@yahoo.com

Director
Larry Longman – larrylongman@hotmail.com

Director
Betty Lowe – Ffredyea@aol.com